Congratulations to our new Fundraising Executives! Our Hot Lunch Committee was also formed at our Fundraising Meeting on October 9th. Looking forward to things to come!


Fundraising Executives:

President: Sarah A.

Vice-President: Keri H.

Treasurer: Melissa P.

Secretary: Chloe F.


Hot Lunch Committee Members:

Erin W., Tara M., and Crystal W.